Member login   Text size small font icon medium font icon large font icon
For health and vitality.  Not for profit.

Board of Directors


Michael A Nelson
President & CEO


Carole Harter

   Sunil Shivaram, MD          Richard Yochum                 

Jan Brown                             


Tom Hsieh                            

    Rakesh Sinha, MD


Richard Fass, PhD
First Vice Chair


Kevin McCarthy 

    Sonja Stump


Curtis W. Morris
Second Vice Chair


Paul Orr, MD          

    Duane Styles, MD               


Frank Garcia

Elmer B. Pineda, MD

     Melissa L. Vollaro